Sun and Moon Almanac


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 14 days, 22 hours, 44 minutes,100%
Sunrise: 6:52am
Sunset: 4:39pm
Daylight Today: 9 Hrs 48 Min
Daylight Tomorrow: 9 Hrs 47 Min
Moonrise: 4:29pm (Dec-11-2019)
Moonset: 6:08am (Dec-11-2019)
Waxing Gibbous
100% Illuminated

First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Wed, Dec-04-2019
12:58am CST
04 December 2019
06:58 UTC
Wed, Dec-11-2019
11:12pm CST
12 December 2019
05:12 UTC
Wed, Dec-18-2019
10:57pm CST
19 December 2019
04:57 UTC
Wed, Dec-25-2019
11:13pm CST
26 December 2019
05:13 UTC

Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed, Mar-20-2019
4:58pm CDT
20 March 2019
21:58 UTC
Fri, Jun-21-2019
10:54am CDT
21 June 2019
15:54 UTC
Mon, Sep-23-2019
2:50am CDT
23 September 2019
07:50 UTC
Sat, Dec-21-2019
10:19pm CST
22 December 2019
04:19 UTC

Current Sun Position
Sun Plot